YMCA Camp Storer

Days
Hours
Min.
Sec.
Share |
Text Size Smaller Text Larger Text

Our Team

Meet our year-round staff.

 

 


We believe our strongest asset is the high quality of our staff team. Our year-round professional staff have many years of experience and a full-time commitment to camping. Our experienced professionals select camp counselors and outdoor educators who are college age or older, and who exhibit maturity, good judgment, camp skills, and ability to relate to children. All staff undergo reference and background checks and receive extensive on-site training which includes certifications in First Aid, CPR, and AED. Our waterfront is staffed with certified Lifeguards.

 

 

 
 

Camp Leadership 

 

Becky Spencer

Vice President of Camping

bspencer@ymcastorercamps.org

Brian Frawley

Executive Director

bfrawley@ymcastorercamps.org

Nancy Burger

Senior Program Director

nburger@ymcastorercamps.org

Jesse Wells

Senior Program Director

jwells@ymcastorercamps.org

Madeline Lombardo

Program Director

mlombardo@ymcastorercamps.org

 Derek Bycraft

Director of Alumni

dbycraft@ymcastorercamps.org

Kevin Knapp

Day Camp Director

kknapp@ymcastorercamps.org

 Tia Black

Program Manager

tblack@ymcastorercamps.org

Joel Voshol

Program Manager

jvoshol@ymcastorercamps.org

 Larry Spencer

Housekeeping Manager

larryspencer@ymcastorercamps.org

Lindsay Lewis

Director of Zoology

llewis@ymcastorercamps.org

Kate Girard

Health Services Coordinator

healthofficer@ymcastorercamps.org

Media Gallery