Share |
Text Size Smaller Text Larger Text

Our Team

Meet our year-round staff.

 

 


We believe our strongest asset is the high quality of our staff team. Our year-round professional staff have many years of experience and a full-time commitment to camping. Our experienced professionals select camp counselors and outdoor educators who are college age or older, and who exhibit maturity, good judgment, camp skills, and ability to relate to children. All staff undergo reference and background checks and receive extensive on-site training which includes certifications in First Aid, CPR, and AED. Our waterfront is staffed with certified Lifeguards.

 

 

 

CAMP LEADERSHIP
TBA
Vice President of Camping

Nancy Burger
Senior Program Director

nburger@ymcastorercamps.org

Derek Bycraft
Director of Mission Advancement

dbycraft@ymcastorercamps.org

Lindsay Lewis
Director of Zoology

llewis@ymcastorercamps.org

Joel Voshol
Program Manager

jvoshol@ymcastorercamps.org

Selina Rankin
Kitchen Manager

srankin@ymcastorercamps.org

Jim Rice
Properties Manager

jrice@ymcastorercamps.org

   

Media Gallery